przejdź do www.ihar.pl >

11th International Triticale Symposium

June 26-30, 2022

International Advisory Committee

Local Organizing Committee

Prof.Geert Haesaert, Belgium,
ITA PRESIDENT

Prof. Magdalena Szechyńska-Hebda
Directorof IHAR-PIB, Poland

Prof.Andreas Boerner, Germany

Prof.Edward Arseniuk, Poland

Dr.Karim Ammar, Mexico-CIMMYT

Prof.Rishi K Behl, India

Prof.Ahmet Bagci, Turkey

Dr. Om Parkash Bishnoi, India

Prof. Ludmila Bolshova, Russia

Prof.Lajos Bona, Hungary

Prof. Danuta Boros, Poland

Dr.Willem Botes, South Africa

Dr.Annaig Bouguennec, France

Prof.Ravindra Chhibbar, Canada

Prof. Paweł Czembor,  Poland

Dr.Veerle Derycke, Belgium

Prof. Wenhua Du, China

Dr.George R. Fohner, USA

Dr.Andy Hay, New Zealand

Dr.George Ittu, Romania

Dr. Yogesh Jindal, India

Dr.Guangchao Kong, China

Prof.Arta Kronberga, Latvia

Dr.Hans Peter Maurer,Germany

Prof. Anna Nadolska-Orczyk, Poland

Dr.Małgorzata Niewińska,Poland

Dr.Hristo Stoyanov, Bulgaria

Dr. Jayanti Tokas, India

Dr.Richard Trethowan, Australia

Prof. Janusz Zimny

Prof. Edward Arseniuk, chair
e-mail: e.arseniuk@ihar.edu.pl

Marta Walendzik
e-mail: m.walendzik@ihar.edu.pl

Rafał Stodulski
e-mail: r.stodulski@ihar.edu.pl

Cecylia Chojnacka
e-mail: c.chojnacka@ihar.edu.pl

Sylwia Samsel
e-mail: s.samsel@ihar.edu.pl

Dorota Skrzeczyńska
e-mail: d.skrzeczynska@gmail.com

Sylwia Zielińska
e-mail: s. zielińska@ihar.edu.pl

Marek Czuba
e-mail: m.czuba@ihar.edu.pl

Wojciech Borawski
e-mail: w.borawski@ihar.edu.pl

Roman Warzecha
e-mail: r.warzecha@ihar.edu.pl

Wiesław Podyma
e-mail: w.podyma@ihar.edu.pl

Przemysław Matysik
e-mail: p_matysik@hr-strzelce.pl

Marek Luty
e-mail: m_luty@hr-strzelce.pl
 

CONTACT ADDRESS

Edward Arseniuk (e.arseniuk@ihar.edu.pl)

Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute National Research Institute,
Radzików, 05-870 Błonie, Poland
www.ihar.edu.pl

design by VENTI