przejdź do www.ihar.pl >

NANOBIOTECHNOLOGY IN PLANT BREEDING & PLANT PROTECTION.

June 1-3, 2020

PATRONAGE:

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT

International Advisory Committee

Local Organizing Committee

Prof. Henryk Bujak, Poland, Chair
Prof. Rishi K. Behl, India
Prof. Andreas Boerner, Germany
Prof. Edward Arseniuk, Poland
Dr. Kedar Adhikari,  Australia
Prof. Ahmet Bagci, Turkey
Dr.  Urmila Bansal, Australia
Prof. Nasir El Bassam, Germany
Prof. dr Kubilay Bastas
Dr. Lajos Bona, Hungary
Prof. Ravindra Chibbar, Canada
Prof. Paweł Czembor, Poland
Prof. Geert Haesaert, Belgium
Dr. Manfred Kern, Germany
Prof. Marcin Kozak, Poland
Dr. Jimmy Larsen, Canada
Prof. Jakub Paderewski, Poland
Prof. Ram Prasad, China
Prof. Saeed Rouf, Pakistan
Prof. Arthur Riedacker, France
Prof. Takuro Shinano. Japan
Prof. Krishna Pal Singh, India
Prof. Vasyl Starychenko, Ukraine
Dr. Ahmad Wais, Germany
Dr. Marilyn Warburton , USA
Prof. June Wasaki Japan
Dr. Ratan Yadav, United Kingdom
Prof. Janusz Zimny, Poland 

Prof. Edward Arseniuk
e-mail: e.arseniuk@ihar.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kawka
e-mail: a.kawka@ihar.edu.pl
Wojciech Borawski
e-mail: w.borawski@ihar.edu.pl
Marta Walendzik
e-mail: m.walendzik@ihar.edu.pl
Marzenna Czembor
e-mail: m.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
Sylwia Samsel
e-mail: s.samsel@ihar.edu.pl
 

CONTACT ADDRESS

International Conference

Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute
National Research Institute,

Radzików, 05-870 Błonie, Poland

www.ihar.edu.pl

design by VENTI