Employees

  •  
Name Surname Contact details Extension telephone Employment
Agnieszka Gajos Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail:
126 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Sebastian Gasparis Phone: 22 733 46 23
e-mail: s.gasparis@ihar.edu.pl
623 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Hanna Gawińska-Urbanowicz Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: h.gawinska-urbanowicz@ihar.edu.pl
214 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Marek Glazik Phone: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: m.glazik@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Agnieszka Głowacka Phone: 22 733 46 22
e-mail:
622 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Kinga Gołębiewska Phone: 22 733 46 83
e-mail: k.golebiewska@ihar.edu.pl
683 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Julia Góral Phone: 22 733 45 54
e-mail:
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Tomasz Góral Phone: 22 733 46 36
e-mail: t.goral@ihar.edu.pl
636 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Monika Grabowska Phone: 61 84 64 215
e-mail: m.grabowska@ihar.edu.pl
215 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Ewelina Grabska Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: e.grabska@ihar.edu.pl
268 IHAR-PIB Bonin / SAF
Jolanta Groszyk Phone: 22 733 46 50
e-mail: j.groszyk@ihar.edu.pl
650 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Anna Grupa-Urbańska Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: a.grupa@ihar.edu.pl
221 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Jolanta Gryboś Phone: 22 733 45 83
e-mail: j.grybos@ihar.edu.pl
583 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Grzegorz Gryń Phone: 52 581 69 32
e-mail: g.gryn@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Grzegorz Gryziak Phone: 22 733 46 42
e-mail: g.gryziak@ihar.edu.pl
642 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Iga Grzeszczak Phone: 22 733 45 79
e-mail: i.grzeszczak@ihar.edu.pl
579 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Halina Grzybowska Phone: 22 733 45 94
e-mail:
594 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Krzysztof Grzybowski Phone: 22 733 46 73
e-mail:
673 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Barbara Gwiazdowska Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail:
132 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Janina Gwiazdowska Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail:
132 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Marlena Gzowska Phone: 22 733 45 08
e-mail: m.gzowska@ihar.edu.pl
508 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Amir Hameed Phone: 22 733 46 17
e-mail: a.hameed@ihar.edu.pl
617 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Mariola Hawraniak Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: m.hawraniak@ihar.edu.pl
268 IHAR-PIB Bonin / SAF
Sławomir Hoffa Phone: 61 84 64 220
e-mail: s.hoffa@ihar.edu.pl
220 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Adnan Iqbal Phone: 22 733 46 17
e-mail: a.iqbal@ihar.edu.pl
617 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Bartosz Jabłoński Phone: 22 733 45 14
e-mail: b.jablonski@ihar.edu.pl
514 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Barbara Janik-Janiec Phone: 22 733 45 22
e-mail: b.janiec@ihar.edu.pl
522 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Marta Janiszewska Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: m.janiszewska@ihar.edu.pl
212 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Joanna Jankowska Phone:
e-mail: j.jankowska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Tomasz Jastrzębski Phone: 733 46 84
e-mail: t.jastrzebski@ihar.edu.pl
684 IHAR-PIB Radzików / BHP
Adamczyk Jolanta Phone: 22 733 46 41
e-mail: j.adamczyk@ihar.edu.pl
641 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Elżbieta Kacprzak Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail:
126 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Barbara Kamińska Phone: 22 733 45 66
e-mail:
566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Justyna Karauda Phone: 61 84 64 210
e-mail:
210 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Joanna Kata Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: j.kata@ihar.edu.pl
221 IHAR-PIB Bonin / SAF
Beata Kisiela Phone: 22 733 46 53
e-mail: b.kisiela@ihar.edu.pl
653 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Aneta Kisiela Phone: 22 733 45 77
e-mail: a.kisiela@ihar.edu.pl
577 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Yuliya Kloc Phone: 22 733 46 20
e-mail: y.kloc@ihar.edu.pl
620 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Grzegorz Kloc Phone: 22 733 46 40
e-mail: g.kloc@ihar.edu.pl
640 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Elżbieta Kochańska-Czembor Phone: 22 733 45 74
e-mail: e.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
574 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB