Employees

  •  
Name Surname Contact details Extension telephone Employment
Aleksandra Mozolewska Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
219 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Anna Nadolska-Orczyk Phone: 22 733 46 19
e-mail: a.orczyk@ihar.edu.pl
619 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Robert Nelke Phone: 52 581 69 20
e-mail: r.nelke@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Elżbieta Niedbała Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: e.niedbala@ihar.edu.pl
202 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Agnieszka Niedziela Phone: 22 733 45 35
e-mail: a.niedziela@ihar.edu.pl
535 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Andrzej Nowak Phone: 22 733 46 75
e-mail: a.nowak@ihar.edu.pl
675 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Joanna Nowakowska Phone: 61 84 64 235
e-mail: j.nowakowska@ihar.edu.pl
235 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Mirosław Nowakowski Phone: 52 581 16 11
e-mail: m.nowakowski@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Jarosław Nowosielski Phone: 22 733 43 19
e-mail: j.nowosielski@ihar.edu.pl
319 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Magdalena Obrębska Phone: 61 84 64 232
e-mail: m.obrebska@ihar.edu.pl
232 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Piotr Ochodzki Phone: 33 733 46 37
e-mail: p.ochodzki@ihar.edu.pl
637 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Robert Okurowski Phone:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Anna Oleksiak Phone: 22 733 45 43
e-mail: a.oleksiak@ihar.edu.pl
543 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Tadeusz Oleksiak Phone: 22 733 45 80
e-mail: t.oleksiak@ihar.edu.pl
580 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Sylwia Oleszczuk Phone: 22 733 45 23
e-mail: s.oleszczuk@ihar.edu.pl
523 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Wacław Orczyk Phone: 22 733 46 21
e-mail: w.orczyk@ihar.edu.pl
621 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Renata Orłowska Phone: 22 733 45 38
e-mail: r.orlowska@ihar.edu.pl
538 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Agnieszka Osińska Phone: 22 733 46 47
e-mail: a.osinska@ihar.edu.pl
647 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Jerzy Osowski Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: j.osowski@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Dagmara Pacoń Phone: 22 733 46 85
e-mail: d.bronisz@ihar.edu.pl
685 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Paulina Paluchowska Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: k.palichowska@ihar.edu.pl
218 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Magdalena Pałuba Phone: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: m.paluba@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Anna Pawłowska Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: a.pawlowska@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Dominika Piaskowska Phone: 22 733 45 58
e-mail: d.piaskowska@ihar.edu.pl
558 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Urszula Piechota Phone: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: u.piechota@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Milena Pietraszko Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: m.pietraszko@ihar.edu.pl
114 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Aleksandra Pietrusińska Phone: 22 733 45 07
e-mail: a.pietrusinska@ihar.edu.pl
507 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Aleksandra Pindor Phone: 22 733 46 11
e-mail: a.pindor@ihar.edu.pl
611 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DWPP
Jarosław Plich Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: j.plich@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Bartosz Płóciennik Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: b.plociennik@ihar.edu.pl
213 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Anna Podlewska-Przetakiewicz Phone: 22 733 46 38
e-mail: a.przetakiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
638, 632 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Wiesław Podyma Phone: 22 733 46 86
e-mail: w.podyma@ihar.edu.pl
686 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Iwona Połeć Phone: 733 46 53
e-mail: i.polec@ihar.edu.pl
653 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Paweł Poznański Phone: 22 733 46 17
e-mail: p.poznanski@ihar.edu.pl
617 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Jarosław Przetakiewicz Phone: 22 733 46 25
e-mail: j.przetakiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
625, 639 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Alicja Przewłoka Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Agnieszka Przewodowska Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: a.przewodowska@ihar.edu.pl
266 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Włodzimierz Przewodowski Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: w.przewodowski@ihar.edu.pl
211 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Mateusz Przyborowski Phone: 22 733 45 14
e-mail: m.przyborowski@ihar.edu.pl
514 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Marta Puchta-Jasińska Phone: 22 733 46 44
e-mail: m.puchta@ihar.edu.pl
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG