Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Beata Abramek Tel.: 22 733 46 61
e-mail: b.abramek@ihar.edu.pl
661 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DSP
Jolanta Adamczyk Tel.:
e-mail: j.adamczyk@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Monika Aleksandrowicz Tel.: 22 733 46 32
e-mail:
632 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Beata Andraszek Tel.: 22 733 46 05
e-mail: b.andraszek@ihar.edu.pl
605 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DFK
Sibgha Aslam Tel.:
e-mail: s.aslam@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Małgorzta Banok Tel.: 22 733 45 70
e-mail:
570 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Slawomir Bany Tel.: 22 733 45 40
e-mail: s.bany@ihar.edu.pl
540 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Piotr Barbaś Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: p.barbas@ihar.edu.pl
117 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Katarzyna Barcikowska Tel.: 22 733 46 87
e-mail: k.barcikowska@ihar.edu.pl
687 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOP
Iwona Bartkowiak-Broda Tel.: 61 85 65 200
e-mail: i.bartkowiak-broda@ihar.edu.pl
200 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Irena Bazylak Tel.:
e-mail:
209 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Piotr Bednarek Tel.: 22 733 45 33
e-mail: p.bednarek@ihar.edu.pl
533 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Klaudia Bernacka Tel.:
e-mail: k.bernacka@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Dominika Białoskórksa Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: d.bialoskorska@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Magdalena Białoskórska Tel.:
e-mail: m.bialoskorska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG Doktorant
Anna Bilska-Kos Tel.: 22 733 45 41
e-mail: a.bilska@ihar.edu.pl
541 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Gabriela Błasińska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
213 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Krzysztof Błasiński Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Bonin
Dariusz Bochniak Tel.: 22 733 45 44
e-mail: d.bochniak@ihar.edu.pl
544 IHAR-PIB Radzików
Joanna Bocian Tel.: 22 733 46 23
e-mail: j.bocian@ihar.edu.pl
623 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF Doktorant
Maja Boczkowska Tel.: 22 733 46 50
e-mail: m.boczkowska@ihar.edu.pl
650 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Andrzej Boczkowski Tel.:
e-mail: a.boczkowski@ihar.edu.pl
318 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DA
Dominika Boguszewska-Mańkowska Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: d.boguszewska-mankowska@ihar.edu.pl
116 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Paulina Bolc Tel.: 22 733 46 44
e-mail: p.bolc@ihar.edu.pl
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Krystyna Borucka Tel.: 22 733 45 92
e-mail: k.borucka@ihar.edu.pl
592 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Bożenna Broda Tel.: 22 733 45 90
e-mail: b.broda@ihar.edu.pl
590 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Maria Brzezińska Tel.: 22 733 46 76
e-mail: m.brzezinska@ihar.edu.pl
676 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Monika Bujak Tel.:
e-mail: m.bujak@ihar.edu.pl
202 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Oliwia Ceglińska Tel.: 22 733 46 39
e-mail: o.ceglinska@ihar.edu.pl
639 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Joanna Chodkiewicz Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: j.chodkiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Joanna Chojak-Koźniewska Tel.: 22 733 43 19
e-mail: j.chojak@ihar.edu.pl
319 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Sandra Cichorz Tel.: 52 581 69 37
e-mail: s.cichorz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Gabriela Cienkusz Tel.:
e-mail: g.cienkusz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Agnieszka Ciurzyńska Tel.: 22 733 46 00
e-mail: a.ciurzynska@ihar.edu.pl
600 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DA
Agnieszka Ciurzyńska Tel.:
e-mail: a.ciurzynska-dsp@ihar.edu.pl
661 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DSP
Małgorzata Cyran Tel.: 22 733 45 39
e-mail: m.cyran@ihar.edu.pl
539 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Paweł Czembor Tel.: 22 733 45 55
e-mail: p.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
555 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Jerzy Czembor Tel.: 22 733 46 52
e-mail: j.h.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
652 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Marzenna Czembor Tel.: 22 733 46 09
e-mail: m.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
609 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DWPiP
Elżbieta Dąbrowska Tel.: 22 733 46 35
e-mail:
635, 680 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS