Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Leszek Adamski Tel.: 61 84 64 219
e-mail: l.adamski@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Monika Aleksandrowicz Tel.: 22 733 46 32
e-mail:
632 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Beata Andraszek Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: b.andraszek@ihar.edu.pl
205 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Małgorzta Banok Tel.: 22 733 45 70
e-mail:
570 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Slawomir Bany Tel.: 22 733 45 40
e-mail: s.bany@ihar.edu.pl
540 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Piotr Barbaś Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: p.barbas@ihar.edu.pl
113 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Iwona Bartkowiak-Broda Tel.: 61 85 65 200
e-mail: i.bartkowiak-broda@ihar.edu.pl
200 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Ewa Bartosiak Tel.: 22 733 45 61
e-mail: e.bartosiak@ihar.edu.pl
561, 566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Piotr T. Bednarek Tel.: 22 733 45 33
e-mail: p.bednarek@ihar.edu.pl
533 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Dominika Białoskórksa Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: d.bialoskorska@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Anna Bilska-Kos Tel.: 22 733 45 41
e-mail: a.bilska@ihar.edu.pl
541 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Gabriela Błasińska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
213 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Joanna Bocian Tel.: 22 733 46 23
e-mail: j.bocian@ihar.edu.pl
623 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Maja Boczkowska Tel.: 22 733 46 44
e-mail: m.boczowska@ihar.edu.pl
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Dominika Boguszewska-Mańkowska Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: d.boguszewska-mankowska@ihar.edu.pl
108 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Paulina Bolc Tel.: 22 733 46 44
e-mail:
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Krystyna Borucka Tel.: 22 733 45 92
e-mail: k.borucka@ihar.edu.pl
592 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Bożena Broda Tel.: 22 733 45 90
e-mail: b.broda@ihar.edu.pl
590 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Maria Brzezińska Tel.: 22 733 46 76
e-mail: m.brzezinska@ihar.edu.pl
676 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Joanna Chodkiewicz Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: j.chodkiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Joanna Chojak-Koźniewska Tel.: 22 733 43 30
e-mail: j.chojak@ihar.edu.pl
330 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Ewa Cichońska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: e.cichonska@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Sandra Cichorz Tel.: 52 581 69 37
e-mail: s.cichorz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZPHRK
Małgorzata Cyran Tel.: 22 733 45 39
e-mail: m.cyran@ihar.edu.pl
539 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Grzegorz Czajowski Tel.: 22 733 45 15
e-mail: g.czajowski@ihar.edu.pl
515 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Jerzy H. Czembor Tel.: 22 733 46 52
e-mail: j.h.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
652 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Paweł Czembor Tel.: 22 733 45 55
e-mail: p.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
555 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Elżbieta Dąbrowska Tel.: 22 733 46 35
e-mail:
635, 680 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Karolina Dębska Tel.: 22 733 46 15
e-mail: k.debska@ihar.edu.pl
615 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Agnieszka Dmoch Tel.: 22 733 46 82
e-mail: a.dmoch@ihar.edu.pl
682 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Marta Dmochowska-Boguta Tel.: 22 733 46 20
e-mail: m.dmochowska-boguta@ihar.edu.pl
620 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Wioletta Dynkowska Tel.: 22 733 45 36
e-mail: w.dynkowska@ihar.edu.pl
536 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Dorota Dziubińska Tel.: 22 733 46 49
e-mail: d.dziubinska@ihar.edu.pl
649 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Mariola Ebertowska Tel.: 61 84 64 211
e-mail: m.ebertowska@ihar.edu.pl
211 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Maria Fedczak Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Czesława Fink Tel.: 61 84 64 211
e-mail:
211 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Katarzyna Franke Tel.: 52 581 69 32
e-mail: k.franke@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Seweryn Frasiński Tel.: 22 733 45 77
e-mail: s.frasinski@ihar.edu.pl
577 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Anna Fraś Tel.: 22 733 45 51
e-mail: a.fras@ihar.edu.pl
551 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Denise Fu Dostatny Tel.: 22 733 46 45
e-mail: d.dostatny@ihar.edu.pl
645 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG