Employees

  •  
Name Surname Contact details Extension telephone Employment
Leszek Adamski Phone: 61 84 64 219
e-mail: l.adamski@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Monika Aleksandrowicz Phone: 22 733 46 32
e-mail:
632 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Beata Andraszek Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: b.andraszek@ihar.edu.pl
205 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Małgorzta Banok Phone: 22 733 45 70
e-mail:
570 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Slawomir Bany Phone: 22 733 45 40
e-mail: s.bany@ihar.edu.pl
540 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Piotr Barbaś Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: p.barbas@ihar.edu.pl
113 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Iwona Bartkowiak-Broda Phone: 61 85 65 200
e-mail: i.bartkowiak-broda@ihar.edu.pl
200 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Ewa Bartosiak Phone: 22 733 45 61
e-mail: e.bartosiak@ihar.edu.pl
561, 566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Piotr T. Bednarek Phone: 22 733 45 33
e-mail: p.bednarek@ihar.edu.pl
533 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Dominika Białoskórksa Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: d.bialoskorska@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Anna Bilska-Kos Phone: 22 733 45 41
e-mail: a.bilska@ihar.edu.pl
541 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Gabriela Błasińska Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
213 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Joanna Bocian Phone: 22 733 46 23
e-mail: j.bocian@ihar.edu.pl
623 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Maja Boczkowska Phone: 22 733 46 44
e-mail: m.boczowska@ihar.edu.pl
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Dominika Boguszewska-Mańkowska Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: d.boguszewska-mankowska@ihar.edu.pl
108 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Paulina Bolc Phone: 22 733 46 44
e-mail:
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Krystyna Borucka Phone: 22 733 45 92
e-mail: k.borucka@ihar.edu.pl
592 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Bożena Broda Phone: 22 733 45 90
e-mail: b.broda@ihar.edu.pl
590 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Maria Brzezińska Phone: 22 733 46 76
e-mail: m.brzezinska@ihar.edu.pl
676 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Joanna Chodkiewicz Phone: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: j.chodkiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Joanna Chojak-Koźniewska Phone: 22 733 43 30
e-mail: j.chojak@ihar.edu.pl
330 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Ewa Cichońska Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: e.cichonska@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Sandra Cichorz Phone: 52 581 69 37
e-mail: s.cichorz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZPHRK
Małgorzata Cyran Phone: 22 733 45 39
e-mail: m.cyran@ihar.edu.pl
539 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Grzegorz Czajowski Phone: 22 733 45 15
e-mail: g.czajowski@ihar.edu.pl
515 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Jerzy H. Czembor Phone: 22 733 46 52
e-mail: j.h.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
652 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Paweł Czembor Phone: 22 733 45 55
e-mail: p.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
555 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Elżbieta Dąbrowska Phone: 22 733 46 35
e-mail:
635, 680 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Karolina Dębska Phone: 22 733 46 15
e-mail: k.debska@ihar.edu.pl
615 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Agnieszka Dmoch Phone: 22 733 46 82
e-mail: a.dmoch@ihar.edu.pl
682 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Marta Dmochowska-Boguta Phone: 22 733 46 20
e-mail: m.dmochowska-boguta@ihar.edu.pl
620 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Wioletta Dynkowska Phone: 22 733 45 36
e-mail: w.dynkowska@ihar.edu.pl
536 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Dorota Dziubińska Phone: 22 733 46 49
e-mail: d.dziubinska@ihar.edu.pl
649 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Mariola Ebertowska Phone: 61 84 64 211
e-mail: m.ebertowska@ihar.edu.pl
211 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Maria Fedczak Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Czesława Fink Phone: 61 84 64 211
e-mail:
211 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Katarzyna Franke Phone: 52 581 69 32
e-mail: k.franke@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Seweryn Frasiński Phone: 22 733 45 77
e-mail: s.frasinski@ihar.edu.pl
577 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Anna Fraś Phone: 22 733 45 51
e-mail: a.fras@ihar.edu.pl
551 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Denise Fu Dostatny Phone: 22 733 46 45
e-mail: d.dostatny@ihar.edu.pl
645 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG