Employees

  •  
Name Surname Contact details Extension telephone Employment
Magdalena Radecka-Janusik Phone: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: m.radecka-janusik@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Barbara Regulska Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: b.regulska@ihar.edu.pl
204 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Michał Rokicki Phone: 22 733 45 02
e-mail: m.rokicki@ihar.edu.pl
502 Dyrektor Instytutu / ZGF
Paweł Rosłon Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: p.roslon@ihar.edu.pl
117 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Krystyna Rybka Phone: 22 733 45 37
e-mail: k.rybka@ihar.edu.pl
537 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Janusz Rykowski Phone:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Kamilla Sadowska Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: k.sadowska@ihar.edu.pl
215 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Milena Sagan Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: m.sagan@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Małgorzata Siemiątkowska Phone: 22 733 45 68
e-mail:
568 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Angelika Sikora Phone: 22 733 45 97
e-mail: a.sikora@ihar.edu.pl
597 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Monika Skonieczna Phone: 22 733 46 35
e-mail:
635, 680 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Jerzy Skrzymowski Phone:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Izabela Skuza Phone: 22 733 46 22
e-mail:
622 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Piotr Słowacki Phone: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: p.slowacki@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Paulina Smyda-Dajmund Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: p.smyda@ihar.edu.pl
212 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Barbara Sobiech-Szczapa Phone: 22 733 45 65
e-mail: b.sobiech-szczapa@ihar.edu.pl
565 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Sylwester Sobkowiak Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: s.sobkowiak@ihar.edu.pl
223 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Dorota Sołtys-Kalina Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: d.soltys@ihar.edu.pl
214 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Sławomir Sowa Phone: 22 733 45 17
e-mail: s.sowa@ihar.edu.pl
517 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Stanisław Spasibionek Phone: 61 84 64 220
e-mail: s.spasibionek@ihar.edu.pl
220 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Elżbieta Starzycka-Korbas Phone: 61 84 64 203
e-mail: e.starzycka-korbas@ihar.edu.pl
203 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Janusz Supera Phone: 22 733 46 68
e-mail:
668 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Elżbieta Susek Phone: 22 733 46 46
e-mail: e.susek@ihar.edu.pl
646 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Barbara Susek Phone: 22 733 45 16
e-mail: b.susek@ihar.edu.pl
516, 526 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Katarzyna Szajko Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: k.szajko@ihar.edu.pl
218 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Karolina Szala Phone: 22 733 46 20
e-mail: k.szala@ihar.edu.pl
620 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Laurencja Szała Phone: 61 84 64 237
e-mail: l.szala@ihar.edu.pl
237 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Adrianna Szmyd Phone: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: a.szmyd@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Kataryna Śliwińska Phone: 61 84 64 219
e-mail: k.sliwinska@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Jadwiga Śliwka Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: j.sliwka@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Mieczysław Tarczyk Phone: 22 733 46 78
e-mail:
678 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Stefan Tarczyk Phone: 22 733 46 67
e-mail:
667 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Elżbieta Tarczyk Phone: 22 733 45 65
e-mail: e.tarczyk@ihar.edu.pl
565 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Beata Tatarowska Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: b.tatarowska@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Anna Tomaszewska Phone: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: a.tomaszewska@ihar.edu.pl
101 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Bartosz Tomaszewski Phone: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: b.tomaszewski@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Cezary Trawczyński Phone: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: c.trawczynski@ihar.edu.pl
130 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Krzysztof Treder Phone: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: k.treder@ihar.edu.pl
207 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Paweł Trybulski Phone:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Krzysztof Trzos Phone:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT