Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Katarzyna Krzyżańska Tel.: 61 84 64 208
e-mail: k.krzyzanska@ihar.edu.pl
208 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Jolanta Kubiak Tel.: 22 733 45 27
e-mail: j.kubiak@ihar.edu.pl
527 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Kamilla Kużdowicz Tel.: 52 581 69 39
e-mail: k.kuzdowicz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Ewa Kwaśniak Tel.:
e-mail: e.kwasniak@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Jacek Kwiatek Tel.: 61 84 64 220
e-mail: j.kwiatek@ihar.edu.pl
220 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Michał Kwiatek Tel.: 22 733 45 03
e-mail: m.kwiatek@ihar.edu.pl
503 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DYREKCJA
Natalia Kwiatkowska Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DA
Marzena Kwiatkowska Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: m.kwiatkowska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Renata Lebecka Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: r.lebecka@ihar.edupl
207 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Piotr Lewandowski Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: p.lewandowski.ihar.edu.pl
244 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Alina Liersch Tel.: 61 84 64 201
e-mail: a.liersch@ihar.edu.pl
201 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Sylwia Liśkiewicz Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Anna Litwiniec Tel.:
e-mail: a.litwiniec@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Tomasz Lubas Tel.: 22 733 45 61
e-mail:
561, 566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Mirella Ludwiczewska Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: m.ludwiczewska@ihar.edu.pl
218 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Bogusław Łapiński Tel.: 22 733 46 43
e-mail: b.lapinski@ihar.edu.pl
643 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Sławomir Łopata Tel.:
e-mail:
678 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Jolanta Łopata Tel.:
e-mail: j.lopata@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Agnieszka Łopatyńska Tel.: 61 84 64 202
e-mail: a.lopatynska@ihar.edu.pl
202 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Mirosława Łukasiewicz Tel.:
e-mail:
209 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Adam Łukasiewicz Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Młochów
Karol Maciejak Tel.:
e-mail: k.maciejak@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Magdalena Maćkowiak Tel.: 52 581 69 19
e-mail: m.mackowiak@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Małgorzata Malicka Tel.:
e-mail: m.malicka@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Elżbieta Małuszyńska Tel.: 22 733 45 89
e-mail: e.maluszynska@ihar.edu.pl
589 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Dariusz Mańkowski Tel.: 22 733 45 81
e-mail: d.mankowski@ihar.edu.pl
581 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Monika Marciniak Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: m.marciniak@ihar.edu.pl
215 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Waldemar Marczewski Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: w.marczewski@ihar.edu.pl
215 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Piotr Marczuk Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Danuta Martyniak Tel.: 22 733 45 72
e-mail: d.martyniak@ihar.edu.pl
572 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Katarzyna Maścianica Tel.: 22 733 46 04
e-mail: k.mascianica@ihar.edu.pl
604 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DFK
Marcin Matuszczak Tel.: 61 84 64 222
e-mail: m.matuszczak@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Małgorzata Matuszewska Tel.: 52 581 69 18
e-mail: m.matuszewska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Krystyna Michalak Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: k.michalak@ihar.edu.pl
217 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Grażyna Michalczyk-Brzezina Tel.: 22 733 46 15
e-mail: g.michalczyk-brzezina@ihar.edu.pl
615 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Krzysztof Michalski Tel.: 22 733 45 24
e-mail: krzysztof.michalski@ihar.edu.pl
524 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Krzysztof Michalski Tel.: 61 84 64 207
e-mail: k.michalski@ihar.edu.pl
207 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Lidia Michałowska Tel.: 52 581 69 30
e-mail: l.michalowska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Jarosław Mikietyński Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: j.mikietynski@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Katarzyna Mikołajczyk Tel.: 61 84 64 221
e-mail: k.mikolajczyk@ihar.edu.pl
221 IHAR-PIB Poznań