Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Anna Nadolska-Orczyk Tel.: 22 733 46 19
e-mail: a.orczyk@ihar.edu.pl
619 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Robert Nelke Tel.: 52 581 69 20
e-mail: r.nelke@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Elżbieta Niedbała Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: e.niedbala@ihar.edu.pl
202 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Agnieszka Niedziela Tel.: 22 733 45 35
e-mail: a.niedziela@ihar.edu.pl
535 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Andrzej Nowak Tel.: 22 733 46 75
e-mail: a.nowak@ihar.edu.pl
675 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Joanna Nowakowska Tel.: 61 84 64 235
e-mail: j.nowakowska@ihar.edu.pl
235 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Mirosław Nowakowski Tel.: 52 581 16 11
e-mail: m.nowakowski@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Jarosław Nowosielski Tel.: 22 733 43 19
e-mail: j.nowosielski@ihar.edu.pl
319 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Magdalena Obrębska Tel.: 61 84 64 232
e-mail: m.obrebska@ihar.edu.pl
232 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Piotr Ochodzki Tel.: 33 733 46 37
e-mail: p.ochodzki@ihar.edu.pl
637 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Robert Okurowski Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Anna Oleksiak Tel.: 22 733 45 43
e-mail: a.oleksiak@ihar.edu.pl
543 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Tadeusz Oleksiak Tel.: 22 733 45 80
e-mail: t.oleksiak@ihar.edu.pl
580 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Sylwia Oleszczuk Tel.: 22 733 45 23
e-mail: s.oleszczuk@ihar.edu.pl
523 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Wacław Orczyk Tel.: 22 733 46 21
e-mail: w.orczyk@ihar.edu.pl
621 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Renata Orłowska Tel.: 22 733 45 38
e-mail: r.orlowska@ihar.edu.pl
538 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Agnieszka Osińska Tel.: 22 733 46 47
e-mail: a.osinska@ihar.edu.pl
647 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Jerzy Osowski Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: j.osowski@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Dagmara Pacoń Tel.: 22 733 46 85
e-mail: d.bronisz@ihar.edu.pl
685 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Paulina Paluchowska Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: k.palichowska@ihar.edu.pl
218 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Magdalena Pałuba Tel.: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: m.paluba@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Anna Pawłowska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: a.pawlowska@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Dominika Piaskowska Tel.: 22 733 45 58
e-mail: d.piaskowska@ihar.edu.pl
558 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Urszula Piechota Tel.: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: u.piechota@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Milena Pietraszko Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: m.pietraszko@ihar.edu.pl
114 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Aleksandra Pietrusińska Tel.: 22 733 45 07
e-mail: a.pietrusinska@ihar.edu.pl
507 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Aleksandra Pindor Tel.: 22 733 46 11
e-mail: a.pindor@ihar.edu.pl
611 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DWPP
Jarosław Plich Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: j.plich@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Bartosz Płóciennik Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: b.plociennik@ihar.edu.pl
213 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Anna Podlewska-Przetakiewicz Tel.: 22 733 46 38
e-mail: a.przetakiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
638, 632 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Wiesław Podyma Tel.: 22 733 46 86
e-mail: w.podyma@ihar.edu.pl
686 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Iwona Połeć Tel.:
e-mail: i.polec@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Paweł Poznański Tel.: 22 733 46 17
e-mail: p.poznanski@ihar.edu.pl
617 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Jarosław Przetakiewicz Tel.: 22 733 46 25
e-mail: j.przetakiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
625, 639 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Alicja Przewłoka Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Agnieszka Przewodowska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: a.przewodowska@ihar.edu.pl
266 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Włodzimierz Przewodowski Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: w.przewodowski@ihar.edu.pl
211 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Mateusz Przyborowski Tel.: 22 733 45 14
e-mail: m.przyborowski@ihar.edu.pl
514 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Marta Puchta-Jasińska Tel.: 22 733 46 44
e-mail: m.puchta@ihar.edu.pl
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Magdalena Radecka-Janusik Tel.: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: m.radecka-janusik@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS