Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Sylwia Kowalik Tel.: 22 733 46 44
e-mail: s.kowalik@ihar.edu.pl
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Renata Kowalik Tel.: 22 733 46 49
e-mail: r.kowalik@ihar.edu.pl
649 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Katarzyna Kozłowska Tel.: 61 84 64 226
e-mail: k.kozlowska@ihar.edu.pl
226 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Dorota Krauze Tel.: 22 733 45 60
e-mail:
560 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Piotr Krawczyk Tel.: 22 733 45 70
e-mail:
570 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Dorota Król Tel.: 22 733 45 98
e-mail: d.krol@ihar.edu.pl
598 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Danuta Krucza Tel.: 22 733 46 39
e-mail:
639 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Sławomir Krupa Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Katarzyna Krzyżańska Tel.: 61 84 64 208
e-mail: k.krzyzanska@ihar.edu.pl
208 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Jolanta Kubiak Tel.: 22 733 45 27
e-mail: j.kubiak@ihar.edu.pl
527 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Kamilla Kużdowicz Tel.: 52 581 69 39
e-mail: k.kuzdowicz@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZPHRK
Jacek Kwiatek Tel.: 61 84 64 220
e-mail: j.kwiatek@ihar.edu.pl
220 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Marzena Kwiatkowska Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: m.kwiatkowska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Renata Lebecka Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: r.lebecka@ihar.edupl
207 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Anna Linkiewicz Tel.: 22 733 45 17
e-mail: a.linkiewicz@ihar.edu.pl
517 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Sylwia Liśkiewicz Tel.: 22 733 46 63
e-mail:
663 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Tomasz Lubas Tel.: 22 733 45 61
e-mail:
561, 566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Mirella Ludwiczewska Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: m.ludwiczewska@ihar.edu.pl
218 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Małgorzata Łabańska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: m.labanska@ihar.edu.pl
229 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Bogusław Łapiński Tel.: 22 733 46 43
e-mail: b.lapinski@ihar.edu.pl
643 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Sławomir Łopata Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Agnieszka Łopatyńska Tel.: 61 84 64 202
e-mail: a.lopatynska@ihar.edu.pl
202 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Magdalena Maćkowiak Tel.: 52 581 69 19
e-mail: m.mackowiak@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Elżbieta Małuszyńska Tel.: 22 733 45 89
e-mail: e.maluszynska@ihar.edu.pl
589 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Dariusz Mańkowski Tel.: 22 733 45 81
e-mail: d.mankowski@ihar.edu.pl
581 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Waldemar Marczewski Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: w.marczewski@ihar.edu.pl
215 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Danuta Martyniak Tel.: 22 733 45 72
e-mail: d.martyniak@ihar.edu.pl
572 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Marcin Matuszczak Tel.: 61 84 64 222
e-mail: m.matuszczak@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Krystyna Michalak Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: k.michalak@ihar.edu.pl
217 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Krzysztof Michalski Tel.: 22 733 45 24
e-mail: krzysztof.michalski@ihar.edu.pl
524 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Wiesław Michalski Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Krzysztof Michalski Tel.: 61 84 64 207
e-mail: k.michalski@ihar.edu.pl
207 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Lidia Michałowska Tel.: 52 581 69 30
e-mail: l.michalowska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO
Dorota Michałowska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: d.michalowska@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Jarosław Mikietyński Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: j.mikietynski@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Dorota Milczarek Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: d.milczarek@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Agnieszka Milczarek Tel.: 22 733 46 39
e-mail:
639 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Michał Miłoszewski Tel.: 22 733 45 14
e-mail: m.miloszewski@ihar.edu.pl
514 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Kinga Moskal Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: k.moskal@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Aleksandra Mozolewska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail:
219 IHAR-PIB Bonin