Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Barbara Gwiazdowska Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail:
132 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Janina Gwiazdowska Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail:
132 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Marlena Gzowska Tel.: 22 733 45 08
e-mail: m.gzowska@ihar.edu.pl
508 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Andrzej Hałajczak Tel.: 52 581 69 41
e-mail: a.halajczak@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Mariola Hawraniak Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: m.hawraniak@ihar.edu.pl
268 IHAR-PIB Bonin / SAF
Sławomir Hoffa Tel.: 61 84 64 220
e-mail: s.hoffa@ihar.edu.pl
220 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Adnan Iqbal Tel.: 22 733 46 17
e-mail: a.iqbal@ihar.edu.pl
617 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Andrzej Iżycki Tel.:
e-mail:
208 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Bartosz Jabłoński Tel.: 22 733 45 14
e-mail: b.jablonski@ihar.edu.pl
514 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Marta Janiszewska Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: m.janiszewska@ihar.edu.pl
212 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Joanna Jankowska Tel.:
e-mail: j.jankowska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Renata Jankowska Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Anna Jarzyńska Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Młochów
Anna Jaskulska Tel.: 52 581 69 63
e-mail: a.jaskulska@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Elżbieta Kacprzak Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail:
126 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Justyna Kaczorowska Tel.: 22 733 46 11
e-mail: j.kaczorowska@ihar.edu.pl
611 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DWPiP
Lidia Kamińska Tel.: 22 733 46 06
e-mail: l.kaminska@ihar.edu.pl
606 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DFK
Barbara Kamińska Tel.: 22 733 45 66
e-mail:
566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Justyna Karauda Tel.: 61 84 64 210
e-mail:
210 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Patrycja Kardialik Tel.:
e-mail: p.kardialik@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DWPiP
Joanna Kata Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: j.kata@ihar.edu.pl
221 IHAR-PIB Bonin / SAF
Katarzyna Kiebler Tel.: 22 733 45 91
e-mail: k.kiebler@ihar.edu.pl
591 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Aneta Kisiela Tel.: 22 733 45 77
e-mail: a.kisiela@ihar.edu.pl
577 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Beata Kisiela-Majowska Tel.: 22 733 46 53
e-mail: b.kisiela@ihar.edu.pl
653 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Yuliya Kloc Tel.:
e-mail: y.kloc@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Grzegorz Kloc Tel.: 22 733 45 46
e-mail: g.kloc@ihar.edu.pl
546 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DA
Michał Kłos Tel.: 22 733 45 45
e-mail: m.klos@ihar.edu.pl
545 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DA
Elżbieta Kochańska-Czembor Tel.: 22 733 45 74
e-mail: e.czembor@ihar.edu.pl
574 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Anna Kondej Tel.: 22 733 46 83
e-mail: a.kondej@ihar.edu.pl
683 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Beata Korkosz Tel.: 22 733 46 66
e-mail: b.korkosz@ihar.edu.pl
666 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DA
Halina Kotlicka Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: h.kotlicka@ihar.edu.pl
201 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Renata Kowalik Tel.: 22 733 46 49
e-mail: r.kowalik@ihar.edu.pl
649 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KCRZG
Sylwia Kowalik Tel.: 22 733 46 44
e-mail: s.kowalik@ihar.edu.pl
644 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Katarzyna Kozłowska Tel.: 61 84 64 206
e-mail: k.kozlowska@ihar.edu.pl
206 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Monika Kozłowska Tel.: 22 733 46 59
e-mail: m.kozlowska@ihar.edu.pl
659 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DSP
Piotr Krawczyk Tel.: 22 733 45 70
e-mail:
570 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Dorota Król Tel.: 22 733 45 98
e-mail: d.krol@ihar.edu.pl
598 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Sławomir Krupa Tel.: 22 733 46 76
e-mail:
676 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Stanisław Kruszewski Tel.: 52 581 69 37
e-mail: s.kruszewski@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz
Elżbieta Kruszyńska Tel.: 22 733 45 99
e-mail: e.kruszynska@ihar.edu.pl
599 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOP