Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Magdalena Walkowiak Tel.: 61 84 64 219
e-mail: m.walkowiak@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Roman 566 Warzecha Tel.: 22 733 45 62
e-mail: r.warzecha@ihar.edu.pl
562, 566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Beata Wasilewska-Nascimento Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: b.nascimento@ihar.edu.pl
102 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Anna Wawer Tel.: 22 733 45 93
e-mail: a.wawer@ihar.edu.pl
593 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Teresa Wieczorek Tel.: 22 733 45 60
e-mail: t.wieczorek@ihar.edu.pl
560 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Franciszek Wielebski Tel.: 61 84 64 230
e-mail: f.wielebski@ihar.edu.pl
230 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Barbara Wiewióra Tel.: 22 733 45 84
e-mail: b.wiewiora@ihar.edu.pl
584 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Jolanta Wijas Tel.: 22 733 46 46
e-mail: j.wijas@ihar.edu.pl
646 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Magaledna Wiśniewska Tel.: 22 733 45 08
e-mail: m.wisniewska@ihar.edu.pl
508 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Janina Włoszczewska Tel.: 22 733 45 60
e-mail:
560, 567 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Lech Wnuk Tel.: 22 733 46 78
e-mail:
678 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Elżbieta Wnuk Tel.: 22 733 45 77
e-mail: e.wnuk@ihar.edu.pl
577 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Marena Wojciechowska Tel.: 22 733 45 31
e-mail: m.wojciechowska@ihar.edu.pl
531 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Małgorzata Wojciechowska Tel.: 22 733 46 22
e-mail:
622 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Joanna Wolko Tel.: 61 84 64 202
e-mail: j.wolko@ihar.edu.pl
202 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Dariusz Wołkow Tel.: 22 733 45 66
e-mail:
566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Marek Wójtowicz Tel.: 61 84 64 213
e-mail: m.wojtowicz@ihar.edu.pl
213 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Elżbieta Wypych Tel.: 61 84 64 214
e-mail: e.wypych@ihar.edu.pl
214 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Zhimin Yin Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: z.yin@ihar.edu.pl
210 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Izabela Zagalska Tel.: 22 733 46 53
e-mail: i.zagalska@ihar.edu.pl
653 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Krystyna Zarzycka Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: k.zarzycka@ihar.edu.pl
119 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Janusz Zimny Tel.: 22 733 45 21
e-mail: j.zimny@ihar.edu.pl
521 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Aleksandra Zimny Tel.: 22 733 45 25
e-mail: o.zimny@ihar.edu.pl
525 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Krystyna Żalejko Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: k.zalejko@ihar.edu.pl
205 IHAR-PIB Bonin / SAF
Julia Żok Tel.: 61 84 64 208
e-mail: j.zok@ihar.edu.pl
208 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Magdalena Żurawska-Zajfert Tel.: 22 733 43 30
e-mail: m.zurawska@ihar.edu.pl
330 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Grzegorz Żurek Tel.: 22 733 45 71
e-mail: g.zurek@ihar.edu.pl
571 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBAJN
Monika Żurek Tel.: 22 733 45 61
e-mail: m.zurek@ihar.edu.pl
561, 566 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Marcin Żurek Tel.: 52 581 69 34
e-mail: marcin.zurek@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Bydgoszcz / ZIURO