Pracownicy

  •  
Imię Nazwisko Dane kontaktowe Telefon wewnętrzny Zatrudnienie
Michał Rokicki Tel.: 22 733 45 02
e-mail: m.rokicki@ihar.edu.pl
502 Dyrektor Instytutu / ZGF
Paweł Rosłon Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: p.roslon@ihar.edu.pl
117 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Krystyna Rybka Tel.: 22 733 45 37
e-mail: k.rybka@ihar.edu.pl
537 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Janusz Rykowski Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Kamilla Sadowska Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: k.sadowska@ihar.edu.pl
215 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Milena Sagan Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: m.sagan@ihar.edu.pl
241 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Małgorzata Siemiątkowska Tel.: 22 733 45 68
e-mail:
568 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBiB
Angelika Sikora Tel.: 22 733 45 97
e-mail: a.sikora@ihar.edu.pl
597 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DB
Monika Skonieczna Tel.: 22 733 46 35
e-mail:
635, 680 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Jerzy Skrzymowski Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Izabela Skuza Tel.: 22 733 46 22
e-mail:
622 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Piotr Słowacki Tel.: 22 733 45 54
e-mail: p.slowacki@ihar.edu.pl
554 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZBS
Paulina Smyda-Dajmund Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: p.smyda@ihar.edu.pl
212 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Barbara Sobiech-Szczapa Tel.: 22 733 45 65
e-mail: b.sobiech-szczapa@ihar.edu.pl
565 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Sylwester Sobkowiak Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: s.sobkowiak@ihar.edu.pl
223 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Dorota Sołtys-Kalina Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: d.soltys@ihar.edu.pl
214 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Sławomir Sowa Tel.: 22 733 45 17
e-mail: s.sowa@ihar.edu.pl
517 IHAR-PIB Radzików / LKGMO
Stanisław Spasibionek Tel.: 61 84 64 220
e-mail: s.spasibionek@ihar.edu.pl
220 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Elżbieta Starzycka-Korbas Tel.: 61 84 64 203
e-mail: e.starzycka-korbas@ihar.edu.pl
203 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Janusz Supera Tel.: 22 733 46 68
e-mail:
668 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Elżbieta Susek Tel.: 22 733 46 46
e-mail: e.susek@ihar.edu.pl
646 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Katarzyna Szajko Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: k.szajko@ihar.edu.pl
218 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Karolina Szala Tel.: 22 733 46 20
e-mail: k.szala@ihar.edu.pl
620 IHAR-PIB Radzików / ZGF
Laurencja Szała Tel.: 61 84 64 237
e-mail: l.szala@ihar.edu.pl
237 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Adrianna Szmyd Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: a.szmyd@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Kataryna Śliwińska Tel.: 61 84 64 219
e-mail: k.sliwinska@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Poznań
Jadwiga Śliwka Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: j.sliwka@ihar.edu.pl
219 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Mieczysław Tarczyk Tel.: 22 733 46 78
e-mail:
678 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Stefan Tarczyk Tel.: 22 733 46 67
e-mail:
667 IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Elżbieta Tarczyk Tel.: 22 733 45 65
e-mail: e.tarczyk@ihar.edu.pl
565 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Beata Tatarowska Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: b.tatarowska@ihar.edu.pl
222 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Anna Tomaszewska Tel.: 22 729 92 48
e-mail: a.tomaszewska@ihar.edu.pl
101 IHAR-PIB Młochów
Bartosz Tomaszewski Tel.: 52 381 31 93
e-mail: b.tomaszewski@ihar.edu.pl
IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Cezary Trawczyński Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: c.trawczynski@ihar.edu.pl
130 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Krzysztof Treder Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: k.treder@ihar.edu.pl
207 IHAR-PIB Bonin
Agata Trocka Tel.: 22 782 66 20
e-mail: a.trocka@ihar.edu.pl
115 IHAR-PIB Jadwisin
Paweł Trybulski Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Krzysztof Trzos Tel.:
e-mail:
IHAR-PIB Radzików / DOTPiT
Ewa Tysiąc Tel.: 22 733 46 53
e-mail: e.tysiac@ihar.edu.pl
653 IHAR-PIB Radzików / KZRZG
Janusz Urbanowicz Tel.: 94 342 30 31
e-mail: j.urbanowicz@ihar.edu.pl
253 IHAR-PIB Bonin